For admissions please call: 248-531-2405
or email:


Board of Directors

Rose Hill Center benefits from the passion and dedication of a wide variety of business and community leaders, and mental health experts. Our board is charged with creating and updating the mission and vision, determining the type and scope of programs, and guiding staff decision-making.


Daniel J. Kelly, Chairman

Ben Y. Robinson, President & CEO

Rosemary Kelly, Vice Chairman

J. Thomas MacFarlane, Secretary

J. Michael Moore Assistant Treasurer

Richard T. Walsh, Treasurer & Assistant Secretary

David H. Boerger

Randal M. Brown

Raymond M. Cracchiolo

Jeffrey A. Evans

Catherine B. Frank, MD

Patrick R. Jakeway

Walter Knysz III, MD

Thomas V. Larabell

Jeffrey N. Lutz

Jeremy J. Modell

Scott C. Mullan

Richard A. O’Connor

Herbert J. Roth, MD, FAAP

Michael J. Stavropoulos

Lynn M. Torossian

Alice J. Wachol

Robert A. Wilson

Advisory Board

James D. Adamo, MD

Stephanie W. Bergeron

William T. Burgess

Oliver G. Cameron, MD, PhD

C. Edward Coffey, MD

Joseph M. Grace

Waltraud E. Prechter
Mark Reinstein, PHD

Alan H. Rosenbaum, MD

Angammal Veluswamy, MD